Alpine Watchers (2018)

Obscure pagan, industrial, synth blackmetal and neofolk music from Switzerland. This 5th album is Jurawolf's incursion into the Alps.

Instrumental only.

Release Date: 2018-01-22

Track List

  1. There, Where No Man Ever Settled
  2. By The Alpine Might's Realm
  3. Ländler
  4. The Altar
  5. Wintersorgen
  6. The Other Side
  7. In The Chasm